Board Elections

On behalf of the Texas Educational Diagnosticians’ Association (TEDA) Board of Directors, we are
pleased to announce the winners of our recent election:
 President-Elect, Diane Broome
 Secretary, Mertie Gomez
 Membership Secretary, Sonya Jackson
We appreciate their commitment to serving in our organization and extend our congratulations
on their success.